11 pm in the afternoon. 

I’m currently listening to my pandora station and ‘nine in the afternoon’ by panic at the disco, is playing. I definitely recommend to check it out, I don’t usually listen to panic at the disco but I love this song ! Anyway it’s kinda like that feeling where you’re just laying there and you think over everything. You know ? I’m sure we’ve all done it. Well I’m in a pickle. I love thinking over the future and all the endless possibilities. This year I’ve been working my butt of trying to achieve my goal, which I’ll share later on in another blog of mine. But I just feel like sometimes I can’t do it… It gets so tough sometimes to the point where you just want to drop everything and walk away. But what kind of world would we have if everyone gave up so easily? I promise you that if you chase what you desire…you’ll eventually catch it 🙂 

-E.L suffocateddreams.

Leave a comment